34b885a770 · Add rendering forms to messages, add configuring mucs, add getting muc affiliations, add a bunch of other stuff idk man check the diff · Updated 2026-10-11 11:08:38 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?